Roland J. Green Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Roland J. Green

List of Books by Roland J. Green with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Roland J. Green Wilson. Find my selection in date order of Roland J. Green

Roland J. Green List of Books to Read

Wandor Books

Wandor’s Ride        (1973)          

Wandor’s Journey (1975)          

Wandor’s Voyage  (1979)          

Wandor’s Flight      (1981)

Janissaries Books

Clan and Crown      (1982)          

Storms of Victory   (1987)          

Spaceways Books

Starship Sapphire   (1984)

Throne of Sherran Books

The Book of Kantela          (1985)

Peace Company Books

Peace Company      (1985)          

These Green Foreign Hills            (1987)          

The Mountain Walks         (1989)          

Starcruiser Shenandoah Books

Squadron Alert       (1989)          

The Division of the Spoils (1990)          

The Sum of Things (1991)          

Vain Command       (1992)          

The Painful Field     (1993)          

Warriors for the Working Day   (1994)

Soldiers of Barrabas Books

Barrabas Heist         (1989)

Super Barrabas Books

The Barrabas War  (1989)

Executioner Books

Chicago Payoff        (1990)          

Firing Line     (1992)          

Capitol Hit    (1993)          

Clean Sweep            (1994)

Mack Bolan Books

Death’s Head           (1994)

Fantastic Adventures: Magic vs. Machine Books

Tale of the Comet   (1997)

Seas of Kilmoyn Books

Voyage to Eneh      (2000)          

List of books by Roland J. Green

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Roland J. Green. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *