Roger R.N. Morris Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Roger R.N. Morris

List of Books by Roger R.N. Morris with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Roger R.N. Morris Wilson. Find my selection in date order of Roger R.N. Morris

Roger R.N. Morris List of Books to Read

Porfiry Petrovich Books

The Gentle Axe        (2007)          

A Vengeful Longing           (2008)          

A Razor Wrapped in Silk  (2010)          

The Cleansing Flames        (2011)          

Silas Quinn Books

Summon Up the Blood     (2012)          

The Mannequin House     (2012)          

The Dark Palace      (2014)          

The Red Hand of Fury       (2018)

Standalone Novels

Taking Comfort       (2006)          

Psychotopia (2018)

List of books by Roger R.N. Morris

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Roger R.N. Morris. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *