Roger Lea MacBride Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Roger Lea MacBride

List of Books by Roger Lea MacBride with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Roger Lea MacBride Wilson. Find my selection in date order of Roger Lea MacBride

Roger Lea MacBride List of Books to Read

Little House: The Rose Years Books

Little House On Rocky Ridge       (1943)          

Little Farm in the Ozarks  (1994)          

In the Land of the Big Red Apple            (1995)          

On the Other Side of the Hill       (1995)          

Little Town in the Ozarks (1996)          

New Dawn On Rocky Ridge        (1997)          

On the Banks of the Bayou          (1998)          

Bachelor Girl            (1999)          

Rose & Alva  (1999)          

The Adventures of Rose & Swiney        (2000)          

Rose At Rocky Ridge          (2000)          

Missouri School Days        (2001)

Little House: The Caroline Years Books

Frontier Family       (1999)          

Non-Fiction Books

A New Dawn for America            (1976)          

Rose Wilder Lane   (1977)          

List of books by Roger Lea MacBride

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Roger Lea MacBride. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *