Roger L. Simon Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Roger L. Simon

List of Books by Roger L. Simon with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Roger L. Simon Wilson. Find my selection in date order of Roger L. Simon

Roger L. Simon List of Books to Read

Moses Wine Books

The Big Fix    (1973)          

Wild Turkey (1974)          

Peking Duck (1979)          

California Roll          (1985)          

The Straight Man   (1986)          

Raising the Dead     (1988)          

The Lost Coast         (1997)          

Director’s Cut          (2003)          

Standalone Novels

Dead Meet   (1968)          

The Mama Tass Manifesto           (1970)

Non-Fiction Books

Blacklisting Myself (2009)          

Turning Right at Hollywood and Vine  (2011)          

I Know Best  (2016)          

List of books by Roger L. Simon

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Roger L. Simon. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via theContact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *