Rod Duncan Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Rod Duncan

List of Books by Rod Duncan with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Rod Duncan Wilson. Find my selection in date order of Rod Duncan

Rod Duncan List of Books to Read

Backlash Books

Backlash        (2003)          

Breakbeat     (2004)          

Burnout        (2005)

Fall of the Gas-Lit Empire Books

The Bullet-Catcher’s Daughter   (2014)          

The Custodian of Marvels            (2014)          

Unseemly Science  (2015)

Map of Unknown Things Books

The Queen of All Crows    (2018)          

The Outlaw and the Upstart King          (2019)

Short Stories/Novellas

The Mentalist          (2007)          

List of books by Rod Duncan

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Rod Duncan. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *