Robin Lee Hatcher Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Robin Lee Hatcher

List of Books by Robin Lee Hatcher with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Robin Lee Hatcher Wilson. Find my selection in date order of Robin Lee Hatcher

Robin Lee Hatcher List of Books to Read

Women West Books

Promised Sunrise   (1990)          

Promise Me Spring            (1991)          

Devlin’s Promise     (1992)

Legacy of Faith Books

Who I Am With You           (2018)          

Cross My Heart       (2019)          

Homestead, Idaho Books

Where the Heart Is            (1993)          

Forever, Rose          (1994)          

Remember When   (1994)          

Kiss Me, Katie          (1996)

Coming To America Books

Dear Lady     (1997)          

Patterns of Love     (1998)          

In His Arms   (1998)          

Promised to Me      (2003)

Hart’s Crossing Books

Legacy Lane (2004)          

Veterans Way         (2005)          

Diamond Place        (2006)          

Sweet Dreams Drive         (2007)

Burke Family Books

A Carol for Christmas        (2006)          

Return to Me           (2007)          

Sisters Of Bethlehem Springs Books

A Vote of Confidence        (2009)          

Fit to Be Tied            (2009)          

A Matter of Character      (2010)

Where The Heart Lives Books

Belonging     (2011)          

Betrayal        (2012)          

Beloved         (2013)

Bride For All Seasons Books

Autumn’s Angel      (2013)

Four Weddings and A Kiss Books

Love Letter to the Editor  (2014)

King’s Meadow Books

A Promise Kept       (2014)          

Love Without End  (2014)          

Whenever You Come Around    (2015)          

Keeper of The Stars           (2016)

Year Of Weddings Books

I Hope You Dance  (2015)


Year Of Weddings Collections

Kiss the Bride           (2016)

Legacy Of Faith Books

Who I Am with You           (2018)

Standalone Novels

Stormy Surrender  (1984)          

Heart’s Landing       (1984)          

Thorn of Love          (1985)          

Heart Storm (1986)          

Passion’s Gamble   (1986)          

Pirate’s Lady            (1987)          

Gemfire         (1988)          

The Wager   (1989)          

Dream Tide  (1990)          

Midnight Rose         (1992)          

The Magic     (1993)          

The Hawk and the Heather         (1995)          

Liberty Blue  (1995)          

Chances Are (1996)          

The Forgiving Hour            (1999)          

Taking Care of the Twins  (1999)          

Whispers from Yesterday            (1999)          

Daddy Claus (1999)          

Hometown Girl       (1999)          

The Shepherd’s Voice       (2000)          

Ribbon of Years      (2001)          

Firstborn       (2002)          

Speak to Me of Love         (2003)          

Catching Katie         (2003)          

Beyond the Shadows        (2004)          

The Victory Club     (2005)          

Loving Libby            (2005)          

Another Chance to Love You      (2006)          

Trouble in Paradise            (2007)          

The Perfect Life       (2008)          

Wagered Heart       (2008)          

Bundle of Joy           (2008)          

When Love Blooms            (2009)          

Heart of Gold          (2012)          

The Heart’s Pursuit            (2014)          

You’ll Think of Me  (2017)          

You’re Gonna Love Me     (2017)

Short Stories/Novellas

A Wish and a Prayer          (2014)

Omnibus Books

A Frontier Christmas         (1992)          

A Purrfect Romance          (1995)          

The Story Jar           (2001)          

Hearts Evergreen   (2007)          

Home to Hart’s Crossing  (2008)          

A Home For Christmas      (2011)          

A Bride for All Seasons      (2013)          

Four Weddings and a Kiss            (2014)          

The Sisters of Bethlehem Springs Collection   (2014)          

The Where the Heart Lives Collection  (2014)          

List of books by Robin Lee Hatcher

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Robin Lee Hatcher. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *