Robin Cook Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Robin Cook

List of Books by Robin Cook with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Robin Cook Wilson. Find my selection in date order of Robin Cook

Robin Cook List of Books to Read

Jack Stapleton/Laurie Montgomery Books

Blindsight      (1991)          

Contagion     (1995)          

Chromosome 6       (1997)          

Vector           (1999)          

Marker          (2005)          

Crisis  (2006)          

Critical           (2007)          

Foreign Body           (2008)          

Intervention            (2009)          

Cure   (2010)          

Pandemic     (2018)

Standalone Novels

The Year of the Intern       (1972)          

Coma (1977)          

Brain  (1979)          

Sphinx           (1979)          

Fever (1982)          

Godplayer    (1983)          

Mindbend    (1985)          

Outbreak      (1987)          

Mortal Fear  (1988)          

Harmful Intent        (1989)          

Mutation      (1989)          

Vital Signs     (1990)          

Terminal       (1992)          

Fatal Cure     (1993)          

Acceptable Risk       (1994)          

Invasion        (1997)          

Toxin  (1997)          

Abduction    (1999)          

Shock (2000)          

Seizure          (2002)          

Death Benefit          (2011)          

Nano  (2013)          

Cell     (2014)          

Host   (2015)          

Charlatans    (2017)          

Genesis          (2019)          

List of books by Robin Cook

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Robin Cook. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *