Robin Caroll Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Robin Caroll

List of Books by Robin Caroll with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Robin Caroll Wilson. Find my selection in date order of Robin Caroll

Robin Caroll List of Books to Read

Bayou Books

Bayou Justice           (2007)          

Bayou Corruption  (2008)          

Bayou Judgment    (2008)          

Bayou Paradox       (2008)          

Bayou Betrayal       (2009)          

Bayou Blackmail     (2017)

Evil Books

Deliver Us from Evil           (2010)          

Fear No Evil  (2010)          

In the Shadow of Evil        (2011)          

Justice Seekers Books

Injustice For All       (2011)          

To Write a Wrong  (2012)          

Strand of Deception          (2013)          

Rock Harbor Search and Rescue Series (with Colleen Coble) Books

Rock Harbor Search and Rescue            (2013)          

Lost and Found       (2013)

Samantha Sanderson Books


At the Movies          (2014)          

On the Scene           (2014)          

Off the Record        (2015)          

Without a Trace      (2016)

Darkwater Inn Books

Darkwater Secrets (2018)          

Darkwater Lies        (2019)          

Darkwater Truth    (2019)

Standalone Novels

Blackmail      (2009)          

Dead Air        (2010)          

Torrents of Destruction    (2015)          

Stratagem    (2018)

Short Stories/Novellas

The Christmas Bell Tolls    (2015)          

List of books by Robin Caroll

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Robin Caroll. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *