Robin Burcell Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Robin Burcell

List of Books by Robin Burcell with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Robin Burcell Wilson. Find my selection in date order of Robin Burcell

Robin Burcell List of Books to Read

Kate Gillespie Books

Every Move She Makes    (1999)          

Fatal Truth   (2002)          

Deadly Legacy         (2003)          

Cold Case      (2004)


Sydney Fitzpatrick Books

Face of a Killer         (2008)          

The Bone Chamber            (2009)          

The Dark Hour        (2012)          

The Black List           (2012)

Fargo Adventures Books

Pirate (2016)          

The Romanov Ransom      (2017)          

The Gray Ghost       (2018)          

The Oracle    (2019)

Standalone Novels

When Midnight Comes     (1995)          

The Kill Order          (2013)          

The Last Good Place          (2015)          

Short Stories

The Last Second      (2013)          

List of books by Robin Burcell

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Robin Burcell. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *