Robert Wilson Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Robert Wilson

List of Books by Robert Wilson with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Robert Wilson Wilson. Find my selection in date order of Robert Wilson

Robert Wilson List of Books to Read

Bruce Medway Books

Instruments of Darkness  (1994)          

The Big Killing          (1996)          

Blood is Dirt (1997)          

A Darkening Stain  (1998)

Javier Falcon Books

The Blind Man of Seville   (2003)          

The Silent and the Damned         (2004)          

The Hidden Assassins        (2006)          

The Ignorance of Blood    (2009)          

Charles Boxer Books

Capital Punishment           (2013)          

You Will Never Find Me    (2014)          

Stealing People       (2015)

Standalone Novels

A Small Death in Lisbon    (1999)          

The Company of Strangers          (2001)          

List of books by Robert Wilson

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Robert Wilson. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *