Robert Rankin Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Robert Rankin

List of Books by Robert Rankin with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Robert Rankin Wilson. Find my selection in date order of Robert Rankin

Robert Rankin List of Books to Read

Brentford Books

The Antipope           (1981)          

The Brentford Triangle     (1983)          

East of Ealing           (1984)          

The Sprouts of Wrath       (1988)          

The Brentford Chainstore Massacre     (1997)          

Sex and Drugs and Sausage Rolls           (1999)          

Knees Up Mother Earth    (2004)          

The Brightonomicon         (2005)

Final Brentford Trilogy Books

The Lord of the Ring Roads         (2017)          

The Chronicles of Banarnia         (2019)

Armageddon Books

Armageddon, The Musical          (1990)          

They Came and Ate Us      (1991)          

The Suburban Book of the Dead           (1992)

Cornelius Murphy Books

The Book of Ultimate Truths       (1993)          

Raiders of the Lost Car Park        (1994)          

The Greatest Show Off Earth      (1994)          

The Most Amazing Man Who Ever Lived        (1995)

Eddie Bear Books

The Hollow Chocolate Bunnies of the Apocalypse    (2002)          

The Toyminator      (2006)

Japanese Devil Fish Girl Books

The Japanese Devil Fish Girl        (2010)          

The Mechanical Messiah  (2011)          

The Educated Ape  (2012)          

The Chickens of Atlantis   (2013)

Standalone Novels

The Garden of Unearthly Delights         (1995)          

A Dog Called Demolition  (1996)          

Nostradamus Ate My Hamster   (1996)          

Sprout Mask Replica         (1997)          

The Dance of the Voodoo Handbag     (1998)          

Apocalypso  (1998)          

Snuff Fiction            (1999)          

Waiting for Godalming     (2000)          

Web Site Story        (2001)          

The Fandom of the Operator     (2001)          

The Witches of Chiswick  (2003)          

The Da-da-de-da-da Code           (2007)          

Necrophenia            (2008)          

Retromancer           (2009)          

The Abominable Showman         (2015)          

Short Story Collections

The Gollancz Collection    (2011)

List of books by Robert Rankin

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Robert Rankin. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *