Robert R McCammon Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Robert R McCammon

List of Books by Robert R McCammon with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Robert R McCammon Wilson. Find my selection in date order of Robert R McCammon

Robert R McCammon List of Books to Read

Michael Gallatin Books

The Wolf’s Hour     (1989)          

The Hunter from the Woods      (2011)          

Death of a Hunter  (2014)          

The Great White Way       (2014)          

The Man from London     (2014)          

The Room at the Bottom of the Stairs  (2014)          

Sea Chase     (2014)          

The Wolf and the Eagle    (2014)

Matthew Corbett Books

Speaks the Nightbird         (2002)          

The Queen of Bedlam       (2007)          

Mister Slaughter     (2010)          

The Providence Rider        (2012)          

The River of Souls  (2014)          

Freedom of the Mask       (2016)          

Cardinal Black         (2019)

Speaks The Nightbird Books

Judgment of the Witch     (2003)

I Travel By Night Books

I Travel by Night     (2013)          

Last Train from Perdition (2016)

Standalone Novels

Baal    (1978)          

Bethany’s Sin           (1980)          

The Nigh Boat          (1980)          

They Thirst   (1981)          

Mystery Walk          (1983)          

Usher’s Passing       (1984)          

Swan Song   (1987)          

Stinger           (1988)          

Mine  (1990)          

Boy’s Life      (1991)          

Gone South  (1992)          

The Five        (2011)          

The Border   (2015)          

The Listener (2018)

Short Stories/Novellas


The Red House        (1985)          

Yellowjacket Summer       (1986)          

Doom City    (1987)          

Chico  (1989)          

Pin      (1989)          

Something Passed By        (1989)          

Yellachile’s Cage      (1989)          

Makeup        (2014)          

Night Calls the Green Falcon       (2014)          

Children of the Bedtime Machine          (2015)          

He’ll Come Knocking at Your Door        (2015)          

I Scream Man          (2015)          

Strange Candy        (2015)          

White (2015)

Short Story Collections

Nightcrawlers          (1989)          

Blue World   (1989)

List of books by Robert R McCammon

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Robert R McCammon. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *