Robert N. Macomber Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Robert N. Macomber

List of Books by Robert N. Macomber with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Robert N. Macomber Wilson. Find my selection in date order of Robert N. Macomber

Robert N. Macomber List of Books to Read

Honor Books

At the Edge of Honor        (2002)          

Point of Honor        (2003)          

Honorable Mention           (2004)          

A Dishonorable Few          (2005)          

An Affair of Honor (2006)          

A Different Kind of Honor           (2007)          

The Honored Dead            (2009)          

The Darkest Shade of Honor      (2010)          

Honor Bound          (2011)          

Honorable Lies        (2012)          

Honors Rendered   (2013)          

The Assassin’s Honor         (2015)          

An Honorable War            (2017)          

Honoring the Enemy         (2019)

List of books by Robert N. Macomber

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Robert N. Macomber. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *