Robert Knott Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Robert Knott

List of Books by Robert Knott with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Robert Knott Wilson. Find my selection in date order of Robert Knott

Robert Knott List of Books to Read

Cole & Hitch Books

Appaloosa    (2005)          

Resolution    (2008)          

Brimstone     (2009)          

Blue-Eyed Devil       (2010)          

Ironhorse     (2013)          

Bull River      (2014)          

The Bridge    (2014)          

Blackjack      (2016)          

Revelation    (2017)          

Buckskin       (2019)

List of books by Robert Knott

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Robert Knott. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *