Robert J. Sawyer Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Robert J. Sawyer

List of Books by Robert J. Sawyer with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Robert J. Sawyer Wilson. Find my selection in date order of Robert J. Sawyer

Robert J. Sawyer List of Books to Read

Quintaglio Ascension Books

Far-Seer        (1992)          

Fossil Hunter           (1993)          

Foreigner      (1994)          

Neanderthal Parallax Books

Hominids      (2002)          

Humans        (2003)          

Hybrids         (2003)


WWW Books

Wake (2009)          

Watch            (2010)          

Wonder        (2011)

Standalone Novels

Golden Fleece         (1990)          

End of an Era           (1994)          

The Terminal Experiment (1995)          

Starplex         (1996)          

Frameshift    (1997)          

Illegal Alien   (1997)          

Factoring Humanity          (1998)          

Flashfoward            (1999)          

Calculating God      (2000)          

Mindscan      (2005)          

Rollback        (2007)          

Triggers         (2012)          

Red Planet Blues     (2013)          

Quantum Night       (2016)

Short Story Collections

Iterations and Other Stories       (2002)          

Identity Theft and Other Stories            (2008)

Non-Fiction Books

Relativity       (2004)

List of books by Robert J. Sawyer

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Robert J. Sawyer. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *