Robert Ellis Wilson Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Robert Ellis Wilson

List of Books by Robert Ellis Wilsonwith Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Robert Ellis Wilson. Find my selection in date order of Robert Ellis Wilson’s novels.

Robert Ellis Wilson List of Books to Read

Lena Gamble Books

City of Fire    (2007)          

The Lost Witness    (2008)          

Murder Season       (2011)

Detective Matt Jones Books

City of Echoes          (2015)          

The Love Killings     (2016)          

The Girl Buried in the Woods      (2019)

Standalone Novels

Access to Power     (2001)          

The Dead Room      (2002)          

List of books by Robert Ellis

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Robert Ellis Wilson. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *