Robert Dugoni Wilson Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Robert Dugoni Wilson

List of Books by Robert Dugoni Wilson with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Robert Dugoni Wilson. Find my selection in date order of Robert Dugoni Wilson’s novels.

Robert Dugoni Wilson List of Books to Read

David Sloane Books

The Jury Master      (2006)          

Wrongful Death     (2009)          

Bodily Harm (2010)          

Murder One            (2011)          

The Conviction        (2012)

Tracy Crosswhite Books

The Academy          (2014)          

My Sister’s Grave   (2014)          

Third Watch (2015)          

Her Final Breath     (2015)          

In the Clearing         (2016)          

The Trapped Girl    (2017)          

Close to Home         (2017)          

A Steep Price           (2018)          

A Cold Trail   (2020)

Charles Jenkins Books

The Eighth Sister     (2019)          

The Last Agent        (2020)

Standalone Novels

Damage Control     (2007)          

The 7th Canon        (2016)          

The Extraordinary Life of Sam Hell        (2018)

Non-Fiction Books

The Cyanide Canary          (2004)          

List of books by Robert Dugoni

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Robert Dugoni Wilson. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *