Robert Crais Wilson Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Robert Crais Wilson

List of Books by Robert Crais Wilson with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Robert Crais Wilson.  Find my selection in date order of Robert Crais Wilson’s novels.

Robert Crais Wilson List of Books to Read

Elvis Cole & Joe Pike Books

The Monkey’s Raincoat    (1987)          

Stalking the Angel  (1989)          

Lullaby Town           (1992)          

Free Fall        (1993)          

Voodoo River          (1995)          

Sunset Express        (1996)          

Indigo Slam  (1997)          

L.A. Requiem           (1999)          

The Last Detective  (2003)          

The Forgotten Man           (2005)          

The Watchman       (2007)          

Chasing Darkness   (2008)          

The First Rule           (2010)          

The Sentry    (2011)          

Taken (2012)          

The Promise (2015)          

The Wanted (2017)          

A Dangerous Man  (2019)

Standalone Novels

Demolition Angel   (2000)          

Hostage         (2001)          

The Two-Minute Rule       (2006)          

Suspect         (2013)


The Best American Mystery Stories 2012       (2012)          

List of books by Robert Crais

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Robert Crais Wilson. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via theContact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *