Robert Beatty Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Robert Beatty

List of Books by Robert Beatty with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Robert Beatty. Find my selection in date order of Robert Beatty’s novels.

Robert Beatty List of Books to Read

Serafina Books

Serafina and the Black Cloak      (2015)          

Serafina and the Twisted Staff   (2016)          

Serafina and the Splintered Heart         (2017)          


Willa Books

Willa of the Wood  (2018)          

List of books by Robert Beatty

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Robert Beatty. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via theContact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *