Rob Thomas Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Rob Thomas

List of Books by Rob Thomas with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Rob Thomas. Find my selection in date order of Rob Thomas’s novels.

Rob Thomas List of Books to Read

Veronica Mars Books

The Thousand-Dollar Tan Line    (2014)          

Mr. Kiss and Tell     (2015)

Standalone Novels

Rats Saw God          (1996)          

Slave Day      (1997)          

Satellite Down         (1998)          

Green Thumb          (1999)

Short Story Collections

Doing Time   (1997)

Standalone Plays

Drive Me Crazy       (1999)

List of books by Rob Thomas

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Rob Thomas. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *