Rob Blackwell Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Rob Blackwell

List of Books by Rob Blackwell with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Rob Blackwell. Find my selection in date order of Rob Blackwell’s novels.

Rob Blackwell List of Books to Read

Sanheim Chronicles Books

A Soul to Steal         (2011)          

Band of Demons     (2012)          

Give the Devil His Due      (2013)

Soren Chase Books

The Forest of Forever       (2015)          

The Pretender         (2016)          

The Woman in the White Mask (2017)

Soren Chase Short Stories/Novellas

Closed at Dark         (2014)          

Carnival of Stone    (2015)          

The Last Blog           (2015)

Jules Castle Books

Riders on the Storm          (2019)

List of books by Rob Blackwell

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Rob Blackwell. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *