Rick R. Reed Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Rick R. Reed

List of Books by Rick R. Reed with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Rick R. Reed. Find my selection in date order of Rick R. Reed’s novels.

Rick R. Reed List of Books to Read

Big Love Books

Big Love        (2016)          

Bigger Love  (2018)

Standalone Novels

Obsessed      (1991)          

Penance        (1992)          

A Face Without A Heart   (1999)          

IM       (2007)          

In the Blood (2007)          

Deadly Vision          (2007)          

High Risk       (2008)          

Orientation  (2008)          

Dead End Street     (2008)          

Bashed          (2009)          

M4m  (2009)          

Mute Witness          (2009)          

Tales from the Sexual Underground     (2010)          

The Blue Moon Cafe          (2010)          

A Demon Inside      (2010)          

On The Edge            (2010)          

Tricks (2010)          

Dignity Takes a Holiday    (2011)          

Heartrace     (2011)          

Caregiver      (2011)          

Blood Sacrifice        (2011)          

Chaser           (2012)          

Rent   (2012)          

The Course Of True Love (2013)          

Raining Men            (2013)          

Hungry for Love     (2013)          

Legally Wed (2014)          

Dinner at Home      (2014)          

Husband Hunters   (2014)          

Third Eye      (2014)          

Blink   (2015)          

Dinner at Fiorello’s            (2015)          

The Couple Next Door      (2015)          

Out on the Net        (2016)          

A Dangerous Game           (2016)          

Stranded with Desire        (2016)          

Dinner at Jack’s       (2016)          

Lost and Found       (2016)          

Dinner at the Blue Moon Cafe    (2017)          

The Perils of Intimacy       (2017)          

Sky Full of Mysteries         (2018)          

Blue Umbrella Sky  (2019)          

Torn   (2019)          


Twisted         (2006)          

Homecoming           (2011)          

Unhinged      (2016)          

Feel-Good True Romance            (2017)

Short Stories/Novellas

Fugue            (2008)          

Man-amorphosis    (2009)          

Through The Closet Door (2009)          

Superstar      (2009)          

Reckless        (2010)          

Sluggo Snares A Vampire (2010)          

Crime Scene (2010)          

Moving Toward the Light            (2010)          

Class Distinctions    (2011)          

Matches        (2011)          

Beau And The Beast           (2012)          

I Heart Boston Terriers     (2012)          

Dreamboat  (2015)          

Meat Mallet (2016)          

An Open Window  (2017)

List of books by Rick R. Reed

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Rick R. Reed. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *