Rick Campbell Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Rick Campbell

List of Books by Rick Campbell with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Rick Campbell. Find my selection in date order of Rick Campbell’s novels.

Rick Campbell List of Books to Read

Trident Deception Books

The Trident Deception      (2014)          

Empire Rising           (2015)          

Ice Station Nautilus            (2016)          

Blackmail      (2017)          

Power Play   (2019)          

Treason         (2019)

List of books by Rick Campbell

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Rick Campbell. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *