Rick Blechta Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Rick Blechta

List of Books by Rick Blechta with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Rick Blechta. Find my selection in date order of Rick Blechta’s novels.

Rick Blechta List of Books to Read

Pratt & Ellis Mystery Books

Orchestrated Murder       (2011)          

The Boom Room     (2014)          

Rundown      (2016)

Marta Hendriks Books

The Fallen One        (2012)          

Roses for a Diva      (2014)

Standalone Novels

Knock on Wood      (1992)          

The Lark Ascending           (1993)          

Shooting Straight in the Dark     (2002)          

Cemetery of the Nameless          (2005)          

When Hell Freezes Over  (2006)          

A Case of You          (2008)

List of books by Rick Blechta

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Rick Blechta. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *