Richelle Mead Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Richelle Mead

List of Books by Richelle Mead with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Richelle Mead. Find my selection in date order of Richelle Mead’s novels.

Richelle Mead List of Books to Read

Georgina Kincaid Books

Succubus Blues       (2007)          

Succubus On Top   (2008)          

Succubus Dreams  (2008)          

Succubus Heat        (2009)          

Succubus Shadows            (2010)          

Succubus Revealed            (2011)          

City of Demons       (2016)

Chronological Order of Georgina Kincaid Books

City of Demons comes after Succubus On Top (aka Succubus Nights) in chronological order


Vampire Academy Books

Vampire Academy (2007)          

Frostbite       (2008)          

Shadow Kiss (2008)          

Blood Promise         (2009)          

Spirit Bound (2009)          

Last Sacrifice            (2010)          

(Read the Bloodlines books after as a spin-off series of Vampire Academy)

Bloodlines Books

Bloodlines     (2011)          

The Golden Lily       (2012)          

The Indigo Spell      (2013)          

Fiery Heart   (2013)          

Silver Shadows       (2014)          

The Ruby Circle       (2015)

Vampire Academy Graphic Novels

Vampire Academy (2011)          

Frostbite       (2012)          

Shadow Kiss (2013)

Dark Swan Books

Storm Born  (2008)          

Thorn Queen           (2009)          

Iron Crowned          (2011)          

Shadow Heir            (2012)

Age Of X Books

Gameboard of the Gods  (2013)          

The Immortal Crown         (2014)

Glittering Court Books

The Glittering Court           (2016)          

Midnight Jewel       (2017)          

The Emerald Sea     (2018)

Short Story Collections

Eternal Lover           (2008)          

Kisses from Hell      (2010)

Graphic Novels

Dark Swan: Storm Born, Volume 1       (2011)

Non-Fiction Books

Vampire Academy: The Ultimate Guide          (2011)

List of books by Richelle Mead

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Richelle Mead. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *