Richard Preston Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Richard Preston

List of Books by Richard Preston with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Richard Preston. Find my selection in date order of Richard Preston’s novels.

Richard Preston List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

The Cobra Event     (1998)          

The Boat of Dreams: A Christmas Story           (2003)          

Micro (2011)

Non-Fiction Books

First Light: The Search for the Edge of the Universe            (1987)          

American Steel: Hot Metal Men and the Resurrection of the Rust Belt  (1991)          

The Hot Zone           (1994)          

The Demon in the Freezer           (2002)          

The Wild Trees: A Story of Passion and Daring          (2007)          

Panic in Level 4: Cannibals, Killer Viruses, and Other Journeys to the Edge of Science          (2008)           

Crisis in the Red Zone        (2019)                      

List of books by Richard Preston

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Richard Preston. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *