Richard Phillips Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Richard Phillips

List of Books by Richard Phillips with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Richard Phillips. Find my selection in date order of Richard Phillips’s novels.

Richard Phillips List of Books to Read

Rho Agenda Books

The Second Ship     (2009)          

Immune        (2009)          

Wormhole    (2012)

Endarian Prophecy Books

Mark of Fire (2017)          

Prophecy’s Daughter        (2018)          

Curse of the Chosen          (2018)          

The Shattered Trident       (2019)

Rho Agenda Inception Books

Once Dead   (2014)          

Dead Wrong            (2015)          

Dead Shift    (2015)

Rho Agenda Assimilation Books

The Kasari Nexus    (2016)          

The Altreian Enigma          (2016)          

The Meridian Ascent         (2017)

Short Story Collections

The Empire at War (2016)                                  

List of books by Richard Phillips

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Richard Phillips. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *