Richard Paul Evans Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Richard Paul Evans

List of Books by Richard Paul Evans with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Richard Paul Evans. Find my selection in date order of Richard Paul Evans’s novels.

Richard Paul Evans List of Books to Read

Christmas Box Books

The Christmas Box (1994)          

Timepiece     (1996)          

The Letter     (1996)          

The Spyglass: A Book About Faith         (2000)

Locket Books

The Locket    (1998)          

The Looking Glass  (1999)          

The Carousel            (2000)          

Walk Books

The Walk      (2010)          

Miles to Go   (2011)          

The Road To Grace            (2012)          

A Step of Faith        (2013)          

Walking on Water  (2014)

Michael Vey Books

The Prisoner of Cell 25     (2011)          

The Rise of the Elgen         (2012)          

Battle of the Ampere         (2013)          

Hunt for Jade Dragon       (2014)          

Storm of Lightning (2015)          

Fall of Hades            (2016)          

The Final Spark       (2017)

The Mistletoe Collection Novels

The Mistletoe Promise      (2014)          

The Mistletoe Inn   (2015)          

The Mistletoe Secret         (2016)          

Broken Road Books

The Broken Road    (2017)          

The Forgotten Road          (2018)          

The Road Home      (2019)          

Noel Collection Books

The Noel Diary        (2017)          

The Noel Stranger  (2018)          

Noel Street   (2019)          

Standalone Novels

First Gift of Christmas       (1996)          

The Last Promise    (2002)          

A Perfect Day          (2003)          

The Sunflower        (2005)          

Finding Noel            (2006)          

The Gift         (2007)          

Grace (2008)          

The Christmas List  (2009)          

Promise Me (2010)          

Lost December        (2011)          

Winter Dream         (2012)          

If Only           (2015)          

Children’s Books

The Dance    (1999)          

The Tower    (2001)          

The Christmas Candle       (2002)          

The Light of Christmas      (2003)

Non-Fiction Books

The Christmas Box Miracle: My Spiritual Journey of Destiny, Healing and Hope        (2001)          

The Five Lessons a Millionaire Taught Me About Life and Wealth           (2004)          

The Five Lessons a Millionaire Taught Me for Women        (2009)          

The Four Doors: A Guide to Joy, Freedom, and a Meaningful Life          (2013)                                  

List of books by Richard Paul Evans

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Richard Paul Evans. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *