Richard Marcinko Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Richard Marcinko

List of Books by Richard Marcinko with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Richard Marcinko. Find my selection in date order of Richard Marcinko’s novels.

Richard Marcinko List of Books to Read

Rogue Warrior Books

Rogue Warrior        (1994)          

Red Cell         (1994)          

Green Team (1995)          

Task Force Blue       (1996)          

Designation Gold    (1997)          

Seal Force Alpha     (1998)          

Option Delta            (1999)          

Echo Platoon           (2000)          

The Real Team         (1999)          

Detachment Bravo            (2001)          

Violence of Action  (2003)          

Vengeance   (2005)          

Holy Terror  (2006)          

Dictator’s Ransom  (2008)          

Seize the Day           (2009)          

Domino Theory      (2011)          

Blood Lies     (2012)          

Curse of the Infidel            (2014)

Non-Fiction Books

Leadership Secrets of the Rogue Warrior       (1996)          

The Rogue Warrior’s Strategy for Success      (1997)                      

List of books by Richard Marcinko

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Richard Marcinko. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *