Richard K. Morgan Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Richard K. Morgan

List of Books by Richard K. Morgan with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Richard K. Morgan. Find my selection in date order of Richard K. Morgan’s novels.

Richard K. Morgan List of Books to Read

Takeshi Kovacs Books

Altered Carbon       (2002)          

Broken Angels         (2003)          

Woken Furies          (2005)

A Land Fit For Heroes Books

The Steel Remains  (2008)          

The Cold Commands         (2011)          

The Dark Defiles     (2014)

Standalone Novels

Market Forces         (2004)          

Thirteen        (2007)          

Thin Air         (2018)          

Black Widow Graphic Novels

Homecoming           (2005)          

The Things They Say About Her (2006)

Graphic Novels

Crysis (2012)          

List of books by Richard K. Morgan

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Richard K. Morgan. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *