Richard Doetsch Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Richard Doetsch

List of Books by Richard Doetsch with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Richard Doetsch. Find my selection in date order of Richard Doetsch’s novels.

Richard Doetsch List of Books to Read

Michael St. Pierre Books

The Thieves of Heaven     (2006)          

The Thieves of Faith          (2007)          

The Thieves of Darkness  (2010)          

The Thieves of Legend      (2012)          

Standalone Novels

The 13th Hour        (2009)          

Half-Past Dawn       (2011)          

Short Stories

Embassy        (2011)

List of books by Richard Doetsch

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Richard Doetsch. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *