Richard Castle Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Richard Castle

List of Books by Richard Castle with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Richard Castle. Find my selection in date order of Richard Castle’s novels.

Richard Castle List of Books to Read

Nikki Heat Books

Heat Wave   (2009)          

Naked Heat  (2010)          

Heat Rises     (2011)          

Frozen Heat (2012)          

Deadly Heat (2013)          

Raging Heat (2014)          

Driving Heat            (2015)          

High Heat     (2016)          

Heat Storm  (2017)          

Crashing Heat          (2019)

Derrick Storm Books

A Brewing Storm    (2012)          

A Raging Storm       (2012)          

A Bloody Storm      (2012)          

Storm Front (2013)          

Wild Storm   (2014)

Derrick Storm Graphic Novels

Deadly Storm          (2011)          

Storm Season          (2012)          

A Calm Before the Storm (2013)          

Unholy Storm          (2014)                                  

List of books by Richard Castle

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Richard Castle. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *