Rich Curtin Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Rich Curtin

List of Books by Rich Curtin with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Rich Curtin. Find my selection in date order of Rich Curtin’s novels.

Rich Curtin List of Books to Read

Manny Rivera Mystery Books

Artifacts of Death   (2011)          

February’s Files       (2012)          

Trails of Deception (2013)          

Moonshadow Murder      (2014)          

Deadly Games         (2015)          

Death Saint  (2016)          

The Shaman’s Secret         (2017)          

Coyote’s Regret      (2019)                      

List of books by Rich Curtin

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Rich Curtin. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via theContact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *