Rhys Bowen Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Rhys Bowen

List of Books by Rhys Bowen with Publication Dates           

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Rhys Bowen. Find my selection in date order of Rhys Bowen’s novels.

Rhys Bowen List of Books to Read

Sweet Dreams Books

Love Match  (1982)          

Califonia Girl            (1983)          

Ten-Boy Summer   (1983)          

Day Dreamer           (1983)          

Ghost of a Chance  (1984)          

Exchange of Hearts            (1984)          

The Two of Us         (1984)          

Lovebirds      (1984)          

101 Ways to Meet Mr. Right      (1985)          

The Great Boy Chase         (1985)          

Follow That Boy      (1985)          

Heart and Soul        (1989)          

Winter Dreams       (1989)

Sweet Dreams Special Books

My Secret Love       (1986)          

Never Say Goodbye          (1987)

On Our Own Books

The Graduates        (1986)          

The Trouble with Toni       (1986)          

Old Friends, New Friends            (1986)          

Growing Pains         (1986)          

Best Friends Forever         (1986)

Sugar And Spice Books

Two Girls, One Boy            (1987)          

Trading Places         (1987)          

The Last Dance        (1987)          

Dear Cousin (1987)          

Nothing in Common          (1987)          

Flip Side        (1987)          

Tug of War   (1987)          

Surf’s Up       (1987)          

Double Take            (1987)          

Out in the Cold        (1988)          

Big Sister       (1988)          

Blind Date     (1988)          

It’s My Turn (1988)          

Home Sweet Home           (1988)          

Dream Come True (1988)          

Campus Cousins     (1988)          

Roadtrip        (1989)          

One Step Too Far   (1989)          

Having a Ball            (1989)


Heartbreak Cafe Books

No Experience Required   (1989)          

The Main Attraction          (1989)          

At Your Service       (1989)          

Catch of the Day     (1989)          

Love to Go    (1990)          

Love to Go    (1990)          

Just Desserts            (1990)

Friends Books

Starring Tess and Ali          (1991)          

Tess and Ali and the Teeny Bikini           (1991)          

Boy Trouble for Tess and Ali       (1991)          

Tess and Ali, Going on Fifteen    (1991)

Senior Year Books

Homecoming Dance          (1991)          

New Years Eve        (1991)          

Night of the Prom  (1992)          

Graduation Day      (1992)

NBC Great Escapes Books

The Secrets of Lake Success        (1993)          

Trade Winds            (1993)

Boyfriend Club Books

Ginger’s First Kiss   (1994)          

Roni’s Dream Boy   (1994)          

Karen’s Perfect Match      (1994)          

Queen Justine         (1994)          

Ginger’s New Crush           (1994)          

Roni’s Two-Boy Trouble   (1994)          

No More Boys         (1995)          

Karen’s Lessons in Love    (1995)          

Justine’s Baby-Sitting Nightmare           (1995)          

Roni’s Sweet Fifteen          (1995)          

The Boyfriend Wars          (1995)          

Dear Karen   (1995)

TGIF Books

Sleepover Madness           (1995)          

Friday Night Fright (1995)          

Four’s a Crowd       (1995)          

Forever Friday        (1995)          

Toe-Shoe Trouble  (1995)          

Secret Valentine     (1996)

Love Stories Books

The Boy Next Door            (1995)          

Who Do You Love?            (1996)          

Torn Apart   (1999)

Sister, Sister Books

Cool in School         (1996)          

One Crazy Christmas         (1996)          

You Read My Mind            (1996)          

All Rapped Up         (1997)          

He’s All That (1997)          

Homegirl on the Range     (1997)          

Star Quality  (1997)          

Summer Daze         (1997)          

Constable Evan Evans Books

Evans Above            (1997)          

Evan Help Us           (1998)          

Evanly Choirs           (1999)          

Evan and Elle           (2000)          

Evan Can Wait         (2001)          

Evans to Betsy         (2002)          

Evan Only Knows   (2003)          

Evan’s Gate  (2004)          

Evan Blessed            (2005)          

Evanly Bodies          (2006)

Full House: Club Stephanie Books

Flamingo Revenge (1997)          

Fun, Sun and Flamingoes (1997)

Molly Murphy Books

Murphy’s Law         (2001)          

Death of Riley          (2002)          

For the Love of Mike         (2003)          

In Like Flynn            (2005)          

Oh Danny Boy         (2006)          

In Dublin’s Fair City            (2007)          

Tell Me, Pretty Maiden     (2008)          

In a Gilded Cage      (2009)          

The Last Illusion      (2010)          

Bless the Bride         (2011)          

Hush Now, Don’t You Cry            (2012)          

The Family Way      (2013)          

City of Darkness and Light           (2014)          

The Edge of Dreams          (2015)          

Away in a Manger  (2015)          

Time of Fog and Fire         (2016)          

The Ghost of Christmas Past       (2017)          

Molly Murphy Short Stories

The Amersham Rubies      (2011)          

The Face in the Mirror      (2013)          

Through the Window       (2014)

True Love Books

Secrets          (2001)          

Kiss and Lie   (2001)

Royal Spyness Books

Her Royal Spyness (2007)          

A Royal Pain (2008)          

Royal Flush   (2009)          

Royal Blood  (2010)          

Naughty in Nice      (2011)          

The Twelve Clues of Christmas   (2012)          

Heirs and Graces    (2013)          

Queen of Hearts     (2014)          

Malice at the Palace          (2015)          

Crowned and Dangerous (2016)          

On Her Majesty’s Frightfully Secret Service   (2017)          

Four Funerals and Maybe a Wedding  (2018)          

Love and Death Among the Cheetahs  (2019)

Royal Spyness Short Stories

Masked Ball at Broxley Manor   (2012)

Red Dragon Academy Books

Dreamwalker          (2014)

Standalone Novels

Winner Take All      (1984)          

Tommy Loves Tina (1984)          

Wanted: Date for Saturday Night         (1985)          

Write Every Day     (1986)          

Madam Sarah         (1990)          

Summer Heat          (1990)          

Fool’s Gold   (1991)          

My Phantom Love (1992)          

On My Own (1992)          

Amazing Grace       (1993)          

The Apartment       (1994)          

The Sutcliffe Diamonds    (1994)          

Getting Personal: Becky   (1994)          

The King and I: Junior Novelization       (1999)          

Love Potion  (1999)          

In Farleigh Field      (2017)          

The Tuscan Child    (2018)          

The Victory Garden           (2019)

Short Stories/Novellas

What Child is This   (2018)          

Picture Books

Peter Penny’s Dance         (1976)          

Benjamin’s Balloon            (1978)          

Magic Growing Powder   (1980)          

Septimus Bean and His Amazing Machine      (1980)          

Helpful Hattie          (1983)          

Billy and Ben: The Terrible Two  (1992)                      

List of books by Rhys Bowen

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Rhys Bowen. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via theContact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *