Rhonda Pollero Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Rhonda Pollero

List of Books by Rhonda Pollero with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Rhonda Pollero. Find my selection in date order of Rhonda Pollero’s novels.

Rhonda Pollero List of Books to Read

Finley Anderson Tanner Mystery Books

Knock Off     (2007)          

Knock ’em Dead     (2008)          

Fat Chance   (2009)          

Slightly Irregular     (2012)          

Bargain Hunting     (2012)          

No Returns   (2016)

Justice Books

Exposed        (2017)          

Abandoned  (2017)

Non Fiction Books

Adoption Is Forever (with Traci Hall)   (2009)                      

List of books by Rhonda Pollero

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Rhonda Pollero. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via theContact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *