Rene Denfeld Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Rene Denfeld

List of Books by Rene Denfeld with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Rene Denfeld. Find my selection in date order of Rene Denfeld’s novels.

Rene Denfeld List of Books to Read

Naomi Cottle Books

The Child Finder     (2017)          

The Butterfly Girl    (2019)

Standalone Novels

The Enchanted        (2014)          

Strawberry Palace (2019)

Non-Fiction Books

The New Victorians           (1995)          

Kill the Body, the Head Will Fall (1997)          

All God’s Children   (2007)          

Ask Me Why I Hurt            (2011)                      

List of books by Rene Denfeld

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Rene Denfeld. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via theContact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *