Reece Hirsch Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Reece Hirsch

List of Books by Reece Hirsch with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Reece Hirsch. Find my selection in date order of Reece Hirsch’s novels.

Reece Hirsch List of Books to Read

Chris Bruen Books

The Adversary         (2013)          

Intrusion       (2014)          

Surveillance (2016)          

Lisa Tanchik Books

Black Nowhere       (2019)          

Dark Tomorrow     (2020)

Standalone Novels

The Insider   (2010)          

List of books by Reece Hirsch

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Reece Hirsch. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via theContact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *