Rebecca Searle Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Rebecca Searle

List of Books by Rebecca Searle with Publication Dates


Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Rebecca Searle. Find my selection in date order of Rebecca Searle’s novels.

Rebecca Searle List of Books to Read

Famous in Love Books

Famous in Love       (2014)          

Truly Madly Famously      (2015)

Standalone Novels

When You Were Mine      (2012)          

The Edge of Falling (2014)          

The Dinner List        (2018)          

In Five Years            (2020)

List of books by Rebecca Searle

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Rebecca Searle. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via theContact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *