Rebecca Raisin Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Rebecca Raisin

List of Books by Rebecca Raisin with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Rebecca Raisin. Find my selection in date order of Rebecca Raisin’s novels.

Rebecca Raisin List of Books to Read

Gingerbread Cafe Books

Christmas At the Gingerbread Cafe      (2013)          

Chocolate Dreams At the Gingerbread Cafe  (2014)          

Christmas Wedding At the Gingerbread Cafe            (2014)          

The Bookshop On the Corner     (2014)

Little Paris Books

The Little Bookshop On The Seine         (2015)          

The Little Antique Shop under the Eiffel Tower         (2016)          

The Little Perfume Shop off the Champs-Elysees      (2017)

Cedarwood Lodge Books

Celebrations & Confetti At Cedarwood Lodge           (2016)          

Brides & Bouquets At Cedarwood Lodge        (2016)          

Midnight & Mistletoe At Cedarwood Lodge   (2016)          

Winter at Cedarwood Lodge      (2017)          

Christmas at Cedarwood Lodge (2018)

Standalone Novels

Secrets At the Maple Syrup Farm          (2015)          

Rosie’s Travelling Tea Shop         (2019)

Short Stories / Novellas

The Heart Of Bali    (2014)          

List of books by Rebecca Raisin

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Rebecca Raisin. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via theContact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *