Rebecca Drake Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Rebecca Drake

List of Books by Rebecca Drake with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Rebecca Drake. Find my selection in date order of Rebecca Drake’s novels.

Rebecca Drake List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Don’t Be Afraid       (2006)          

The Next Killing       (2007)          

The Dead Place       (2008)          

Only Ever You          (2016)          

Just Between Us     (2017)

List of books by Rebecca Drake

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Rebecca Drake. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via theContact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *