Raymond Khoury Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Raymond Khoury

List of Books by Raymond Khoury with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Raymond Khoury. Find my selection in date order of Raymond Khoury’s novels.

Raymond Khoury List of Books to Read

 Sean Reilly/Tess Chaykin Books

The Last Templar    (2005)          

The Templar Salvation      (2010)          

The One-Armed Knight    (2018)          

The Devil’s Elixir      (2011)          

Rasputin’s Shadow            (2013)          

The End Game         (2016)

 Last Templar Books

The Encoder            (2016)          

The Knight in the Crypt     (2016)          

The Sunken Church           (2017)          

The Falcon Temple (2017)          

The Devil’s Handiwork      (2018)          

The One-Armed Knight    (2018)

 Standalone Novels

The Sanctuary         (2007)          

The Sign        (2009)          

No Rest for the Dead         (2011)          

Second Time Around        (2013)          

Empire           (2019)          

The Ottoman Secret          (2019)          

 Short Stories

Pit Stop: Sean Reilly vs. Glen Garber    (2015)          

List of books by Raymond Khoury

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Raymond Khoury. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via theContact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *