Raymond E. Feist Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Raymond E. Feist

List of Books by Raymond E. Feist with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Raymond E. Feist. Find my selection in date order of Raymond E. Feist’s novels.

Raymond E. Feist List of Books to Read

Riftwar Saga Books

Magician: Apprentice        (1982)          

Magician: Master   (1982)          

Silverthorn   (1985)          

A Darkness at Sethanon   (1985)          

Prince of the Blood            (1989)          

The King’s Buccaneer        (1989)          

Empire Trilogy Books

Daughter of the Empire   (1987)          

Servant of the Empire       (1989)          

Mistress of the Empire      (1989)

Serpentwar Saga Books

Shadow of a Dark Queen            (1994)          

Rise of a Merchant Prince            (1995)          

Rage of a Demon King      (1995)          

Shards of a Broken Crown          (1998)

Riftwar Legacy Books

Krondor The Betrayal       (1998)          

Krondor The Assassins      (1999)          

Krondor: Tear of the Gods          (1999)

Legends Of The Riftwar Books

Honoured Enemy   (2001)          

Murder in LaMut    (2002)          

Jimmy the Hand     (2003)          

Jimmy and the Crawler    (2013)

Conclave Of Shadows Books

Talon of the Silver Hawk  (2002)          

King of Foxes           (2003)          

Exile’s Return           (2004)

Darkwar Saga Books

Flight of the Nighthawks  (2005)          

Into a Dark Realm  (2006)          

Wrath of a Mad God         (2007)


Demonwar Saga Books

Rides a Dread Legion         (2009)          

At the Gates of Darkness (2010)

Chaoswar Saga Books

A Kingdom Besieged          (2011)          

A Crown Imperiled            (2012)          

Magician’s End        (2013)

War Of Five Crowns Books

King of Ashes           (2014)          

King of Embers        (2020)          

Standalone Novels

Faerie Tale    (1988)

Graphic Novels

The Wood Boy        (2005)          

Magician Apprentice Volume 1  (2007)          

Magician Apprentice Volume 2  (2008)          

Magician Master: The Great One          (2012)          

List of books by Raymond E. Feist

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Raymond E. Feist. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via theContact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *