Raymond Chandler Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Raymond Chandler

List of Books by Raymond Chandler with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Raymond Chandler. Find my selection in date order of Raymond Chandler’s novels.

Raymond Chandler List of Books to Read

Philip Marlowe Books

The Big Sleep           (1939)          

Farewell, My Lovely          (1940)          

The High Window  (1942)          

The Lady in the Lake          (1943)          

The Little Sister       (1949)          

The Long Goodbye            (1953)          

Playback       (1958)          

Poodle Springs        (1989)

Philip Marlowe Collections

The Simple Art of Murder            (1950)          

List of books by Raymond Chandler

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Raymond Chandler. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via theContact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *