Raymond Benson Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Raymond Benson

List of Books by Raymond Benson with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Raymond Benson. Find my selection in date order of Raymond Benson’s novels.

Raymond Benson List of Books to Read

James Bond Books

Blast From the Past            (1997)          

Zero Minus Ten       (1997)          

Tomorrow Never Dies      (1997)          

The Facts of Death (1998)          

The World Is Not Enough (1999)          

High Time to Kill      (1999)          

DoubleShot  (2000)          

Never Dream of Dying      (2001)          

The Man with the Red Tattoo     (2002)          

Die Another Day     (2002)

Splinter Cell Books

Splinter Cell  (2004)          

Operation Barracuda        (2005)          

Checkmate   (2006)          

Fallout           (2007)          

Conviction    (2009)          

Endgame      (2009)

Endwar Books

Endwar         (2008)          

The Hunted  (2010)          

Ghost Recon Books

Ghost Recon            (2008)          

Combat Ops (2010)

Spike Berenger Books

A Hard Day’s Death           (2008)          

Dark Side of the Morgue (2009)

Metal Gear Solid Books

Metal Gear Solid     (2008)          

Sons of Liberty        (2009)          

Gabriel Hunt Books

Hunt Through Napoleon’s Web (2010)

Black Stiletto Books

The Black Stiletto    (2011)          

Black & White         (2012)          

Stars & Stripes        (2013)          

Secrets & Lies          (2014)          

Endings & Beginnings        (2014)

Fox & O’Hare Books

The Mark      (2018)

Standalone Novels

Evil Hours     (2001)          

Face Blind     (2003)          

Sweetie’s Diamonds          (2006)          

HAWX            (2009)          

Homefront: The Voice of Freedom       (2011)          

Artifact of Evil         (2011)          

Torment        (2011)          

Hitman: Damnation           (2012)          

Dying Light: Nightmare Row       (2016)          

The Secrets of Chicory Lane        (2017)          

In the Hush of the Night   (2018)          

Blues in the Dark    (2019)

Short Stories/Novellas

The Plagiarist           (2006)          

Thumbs Down        (2006)          

The MacGuffin        (2017)          

List of books by Raymond Benson

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Raymond Benson. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via theContact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *