Ray Garton Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Ray Garton

List of Books by Ray Garton with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Ray Garton. Find my selection in date order of Ray Garton’s novels.

Ray Garton List of Books to Read

Davey Owen Books

Live Girls       (1987)          

Night Life      (2005)

Blood and Lace Books

Vampire Heart        (1994)          

Deadly Relations     (1994)

Folks Books

The Folks      (2001)          

No Place Like Home           (2008)


Frankenstorm Books

Severe Risk   (2014)          

Hurricane Quentin (2014)          

Category 8   (2014)          

Deranged     (2014)          

Chaos Theory          (2014)          

Survivors      (2014)

Standalone Novels

Seductions   (1984)          

Darklings      (1985)          

Invaders from Mars          (1986)          

Crucifax Autumn    (1988)          

The Nightmares on Elm Street Part 4   (1989)          

The Nightmares on Elm Street Part 5   (1989)          

Warlock        (1989)          

Trade Secrets          (1990)          

Lot Lizards    (1991)          

Kill the Teacher’s Pet         (1991)          

The New Neighbor (1991)          

Petrified        (1992)          

Dark Channel          (1992)          

Kiss of Death            (1992)          

Game Over  (1993)          

The Teacher (1993)          

1-900-Killer  (1994)          

Vengeance   (1994)          

Biofire            (1996)          

Website         (1997)          

Shackled       (1997)          

Good Burger            (1997)          

Can’t Hardly Wait   (1998)          

411     (1998)          

Sex and Violence in Hollywood  (2001)          

Zombie Love            (2003)          

Scissors         (2004)          

The Loveliest Dead (2006)          

Crawlers!      (2006)          

Ravenous      (2008)          

Serpent Girl (2008)          

Bestial            (2009)          

Murder Was My Alibi        (2010)          

Trailer Park Noir     (2011)          

Loveless        (2011)          

Meds  (2011)


Methods of Madness        (1990)          

Pieces of Hate         (1996)          

Nids    (2006)          

Slivers of Bone        (2008)          

The Girl in the Basement  (2010)          

Horror For Good    (2012)          

Cut Corners Volume 1      (2012)          

Cut Corners  (2015)          

Unearthed    (2016)          

Cut Corners Volume 3      (2017)

Short Stories/Novellas

The Man in the Palace Theater   (2012)          

Invitation Only        (2012)          

The Man Who Killed Halloween (2014)

Non-Fiction Books

In a Dark Place        (1992)          

List of books by Ray Garton

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Ray Garton. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via theContact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *