Ray Flynt Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Ray Flynt

List of Books by Ray Flynt with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Ray Flynt. Find my selection in date order of Ray Flynt’s novels.

Ray Flynt List of Books to Read

Brad Frame Mystery Books

Unforgiving Shadows       (2012)          

Transplanted Death           (2011)          

Lady on the Edge    (2014)          

Final Juror    (2015)          

Embalmed    (2015)          

Yard Goat     (2017)          

Fatal Gambit            (2018)          

Code Rojo     (2019)          

Ryan Caldwell Books

Cold Oath     (2019)

Anchor on my Soul            (2019)

Standalone Books

Kisses of an Enemy            (2011)          

Ben Franklin            (2016)          

Cold Oath     (2016)          

List of books by Ray Flynt

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Ray Flynt. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via theContact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *