Ray Celestin Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Ray Celestin

List of Books by Ray Celestin with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Ray Celestin. Find my selection in date order of Ray Celestin’s novels.

Ray Celestin List of Books to Read

City Blues Quartet Books

The Axeman’s Jazz (aka The Axeman)  (2014)          

Dead Man’s Blues   (2016)          

The Mobster’s Lament      (2019)          

List of books by Ray Celestin

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Ray Celestin. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via theContact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *