Ranulph Fiennes Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Ranulph Fiennes

List of Books by Ranulph Fiennes with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Ranulph Fiennes. Find my selection in date order of Ranulph Fiennes’s novels.

Ranulph Fiennes List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Killer Elite      (1991)          

The Sett         (1996)          

The Secret Hunters            (2001)

Non-Fiction Books

Talent for Trouble  (1970)          

Ice Fall in Norway  (1972)          

The Headless Valley           (1973)          

Where Soldiers Fear to Tread     (1975)          

Hell on Ice    (1979)          

To the Ends of the Earth   (1983)          

Bothie the Polar Dog         (1984)          

Living Dangerously            (1987)          

Atlantis of the Sands         (1992)          

Mind Over Matter (1993)          

Fit for Life     (1998)          

Beyond the Limits  (2000)          

Captain Scott           (2003)          

Race to the Pole      (2004)

An Evening with Ranulph Fiennes

(An Evening with Ranulph Fiennes )    

Mad Bad & Dangerous to Know            (2007)          

Mad Dogs and Englishmen          (2009)          

My Heroes   (2011)          

Cold    (2013)          

Agincourt     (2014)          

Heat   (2015)          

Forty Shades of White      (2016)          

House of Snow       (2016)          

Colder            (2016)          

Fear    (2016)          

The Noise of Ice: Antarctica        (2016)          

Armed & Dangerous         (2019)          

List of books by Ranulph Fiennes

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Ranulph Fiennes. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via theContact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *