Randall Silvis Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Randall Silvis

List of Books by Randall Silvis with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Randall Silvis. Find my selection in date order of Randall Silvis’s novels.

Randall Silvis List of Books to Read

Edgar Allan Poe Books

On Night’s Shore    (2011)          

Disquiet Heart         (2002)

Ryan DeMarco Mystery Books

Two Days Gone      (2017)          

Walking the Bones (2018)          

A Long Way Down (2019)

Standalone Novels

Excelsior        (1988)          

An Occasional Hell (1993)          

Under the Rainbow           (1993)          

Dead Man Falling   (1996)          

Mysticus       (1999)          

Doubly Dead           (2004)          

In a Town Called Mundomuerto            (2007)          

Hangtime      (2009)          

The Boy Who Shoots Crows        (2011)          

Blood & Ink  (2015)          

Only the Rain           (2018)          

First the Thunder   (2018)          

Short Stories/Novellas

Flying Fish    (2012)          

The Indian    (2014)          

Snap   (2014)

Non-Fiction Books

50 Greatest Dads of All Time      (1998)          

Heart So Hungry    (2004)          

North of Unknown            (2005)                                  

List of books by Randall Silvis

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Randall Silvis. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via theContact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *