Raheim Brooks Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Raheim Brooks

List of Books by Raheim Brooks with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Raheim Brooks. Find my selection in date order of Raheim Brooks’s novels.

Raheim Brooks List of Books to Read

Standalone Books

Con Test: Double Life        (2011)          

Murder in Germantown  (2012)          

Prettyboy Thugs     (2015)          

Mr. Confidence       (2018)

The Bezel Brothers Books

Laugh Now   (2010)          

Die Later       (2011)          

Last Laugh    (2013)

Naim Butler Books

A Butler Christmas (2017)          

A Butler Summer    (2018)                                  

List of books by Raheim Brooks

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Raheim Brooks. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via theContact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *